Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  121
4  60
3  9
2  
1  
4.6

190 Reviews

5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Haribabu

Great community, awesome staff and affordable rates


5on Facebook,Oct 29, 2017

Jaunitra MzUneek

Thinking of becoming a resident and stop by to check it out and had a wonderful experience. It looks like it's an awesome community. There are alot of activities for the residents. 24 hour access to the fitness center is a plus and they have it...I think we have a winner...����


5on Google,Oct 16, 2017

Somsubhra

Nice and quiet community, we really love the room layout, it is spacious yet compact. Insulation works good. We didn’t have much problems with maintenance services as well. Leasing office associates are helpful and courteous. Overall a nice experience since the time we moved in last year.


5on Apartments,Oct 16, 2017

Anonymous

wonderful place to call home !! I have lived here about 8 months now and everything so far is great! Office staff is friendly and there when you need them. Maintenance is prompt. Rent is super affordable and neighbors are quiet. I love that they allow pets and we love the bark park :)


5on Facebook,Oct 14, 2017

Shea

I absolutely love it here. I have lived here between 5-6 yrs,and never had a problem.The office staff and maintenance staff are AWESOME. It’s quiet,love the holiday activities they have every yr. The only thing is I wish they had a 3 bedroom,would like a extra bedroom for when my children visit,instead of them having to sleep on my sofa....other then that I actually enjoy living here.


5on Apartment Ratings,Oct 13, 2017

SeannaSIlver

We have been living here for 6 months now and love it! The grounds are beautiful and the ducks and geese are adorable. Watching sets of ducklings and baby geese grow up was so heartwarming through the spring and summer months. The actual apartment is a great value for the money, it's hard to beat their price for 2bd/2ba compared to many other places running 900+ for JUST a one bedroom, where here we get 2bd/2ba for less than 1000! My only complaint, and it's super minor, is that the walls are fairly thin in the bathrooms. We never hear our neighbors talking or anything, but we hear the piping often, mostly in our bathroom.


5on Facebook,Oct 13, 2017

Andreia Rodrigues

Great place to live!!! I have lived at Harbor Village in 1999, moved away and then came back to Richmond a few years later, back to Harbor Village. It is a peaceful, comfortable place to live. Staff is very friendly and I totally recommend this place that will always be in my heart! There is so much nature around. I love it!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2017

Lincoln

I lived at this place for a while and loved the stay. I sincerely can’t think of a bad thing to talk about (maybe the million “ducks”, but that’s a Mother Nature thing). It’s a very decent size apartment. You will be surprised how a 2x bed/bath will come along. Staff is friendly. Maintenance is VERY quick to respond, most of it same day service. I had a problem with a pipe burst during winter, and they took care of everything. Parking is ok. Location is GREAT! Pool is good too! Gym is ok/good! They have a really nice place to throw a bday party, or whatever you can fit there. We had a few birthday with a lot people coming. Long story short, if i ever come back to VA I would definitely live there again. I RECOMMEND IT!!


4on Facebook,Sep 06, 2017

Nisha

Recently i shifted here i like this place and especially i like the leasing office people they talk so nicely and well maintain gym and club house


5on Google,Aug 04, 2017

jessana

Excelente ambiente yzonas de esparcimiento. La atención es excelente por parte de las personas en información .


5on Google,Jul 23, 2017

grace

The best staff and maintenance team ever!


5on Google,May 07, 2017

Bushwixown

Can i atleast use a small table grill?


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 31, 2017

log4joe

I've recently moved into Harbor Village Apt and I am glad that I made the right choice.. Office staff's were very friendly and took care of all the documentation on time.. They addressed all my concerns on the apt promptly.. Nice and quiet community with plenty of place for walking and jogging... also they have a spacious gym unlike other apt's I lived in..


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 13, 2017

Verified

Overall satisfaction after smoking issues at previous apartment were corrected...???????????????????????????????????????????????


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 10, 2017

Verified

It's a nice clean, safe and quiet neighborhood and I feel comfortable to recommend these apartments to friends and family. Th staff including maintenance team are very friendly and cooperative. Customer satisfaction is awesome