Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  108
4  59
3  9
2  
1  
4.6

176 Reviews

4on Facebook,Sep 06, 2017

Nisha

Recently i shifted here i like this place and especially i like the leasing office people they talk so nicely and well maintain gym and club house


5on Google,Aug 04, 2017

jessana

Excelente ambiente yzonas de esparcimiento. La atenciĆ³n es excelente por parte de las personas en informaciĆ³n .


5on Google,Jul 23, 2017

grace

The best staff and maintenance team ever!


5on Google,May 07, 2017

Bushwixown

Can i atleast use a small table grill?


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 31, 2017

log4joe

I've recently moved into Harbor Village Apt and I am glad that I made the right choice.. Office staff's were very friendly and took care of all the documentation on time.. They addressed all my concerns on the apt promptly.. Nice and quiet community with plenty of place for walking and jogging... also they have a spacious gym unlike other apt's I lived in..


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 13, 2017

Verified

Overall satisfaction after smoking issues at previous apartment were corrected...???????????????????????????????????????????????


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 10, 2017

Verified

It's a nice clean, safe and quiet neighborhood and I feel comfortable to recommend these apartments to friends and family. Th staff including maintenance team are very friendly and cooperative. Customer satisfaction is awesome


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 08, 2017

Verified

I have only been a resident for less than a month so I don't have any real experience here. The office rental staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions about the complex and area and costs.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2017

Lindsey

I knew as soon as I was welcomed by Jane that I instantly fell in love with the facility! It's rare when you have office staff that are willing to go about be and beyond. I couldn't be more excited to move in!


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 13, 2017

Verified

Have only been here two weeks. Complex is quiet, well maintained, and responds quick to requests. Office staff is very competent, friendly, and willing to take the extra step. Always with a smile. Glad that Harbor Village does two month leases. Disappointed that there was no microwave and dishwasher is very loud.


4on Apartment Ratings,Feb 12, 2017

Verified

Its nice. But the maintenance should be prompt. And i expected that everything should be perfect according to cleanliness and proper working. But it didn't meet my expectation. Otherwise its nice and good to live in.


4on Apartment Ratings,Feb 08, 2017

Verified

This community checked off all the boxes in my apartment search: pet friendly, clean grounds, affordable rent, friendly/responsive staff, friendly neighbors. Work orders are always completed quickly. My only complaint is that the appliances are a little older, as are my windows-but totally usable.


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 08, 2017

Verified

I like this atmosphere is quiet and clean. The ducks and their babies brighten up the complex. The apartment itself is cozy and well insulated, also its got great privacy side to side, u can hear neighbors above though if you live downstairs. The staff is very friendly and experienced.


4on Apartment Ratings,Feb 08, 2017

Verified

I have really enjoyed living in this community after my relocation from another state. I appreciate that my dog is not only allowed here, but very welcomed. The office and maintenance staff have always been very friendly, courteous, and helpful.


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 07, 2017

Verified

Nice appartments, nice big setting room, fleaxible tow bathroom, nice and great people office people like LANZY... swimming peole is beautiful, gym and internet room are awesome.....,..


3on Apartment Ratings,Feb 07, 2017

Verified

Nice location; easy access to west end shopping and restaurants. Apt is spacious and economical for the amenities. Lighting in the community is very nice and the scenery is very peaceful and park like.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2017

Vincent K. K.

Jane has been an awesome help in this Apartment complex. Great customer service and always available to help when needed.


5on Apartment Ratings,Jan 20, 2017

Verified

My family and I searched for a long time for an apartment in the area, and everything was either too expensive, too small, or unavailable but we stumbled up Harbor Village and I'm very happy we did. From the moment we walked in to look at the apartments we felt welcome and well taken care of. The leasing process was easy and straightforward and we were able to move in on the day we wanted. We have been here for 9 months and it's great. They have an awesome workout facility and pool at the main office, which is also where the pond is with tons of ducks and seasonally, geese! It's a great community to walk around and we love taking our daughter to the park they have in the community. The maintenance and office staffs are great. The apartments are great too. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, spacious. They're also pet friendly which is great! I highly recommend this place!


4on Google,Jan 16, 2017

Jayanna

My experience has been good here. Very nice community and well supported staff member.


4on Apartment Ratings,Jan 12, 2017

Verified

First visited Harbor Village Apartments in the spring of 2016 and really enjoyed the experience and friendliness of the staff. Leased another apartment in south Richmond and it didn't compare to the feelings felt at Harbor Village. Now a resident here, I feel really good about my choice of living and very impressed with the units, the staff, and the community.