Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  156
4  64
3  10
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.6

232 Reviews

5on Our Website,Mar 19, 2019

naresh

One of the best places to live in. Service is spot on and all the staff members are courteous


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Allison

The staff here is wonderful, everyone in the front office is friendly and informative, and the maintenance staff is quick and effective. It's close to everything, is a quiet community, and the rent is fair. I've lived in the Richmond area for about 3 years now, and Harbor Village is by far the best apartment complex I've lived in.


5on Our Website,Mar 12, 2019

raja

Fast service... Best place to live... Very happy with this place....


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 04, 2019

anonymous

Best community in Henrico, no matter what everyone say while they leave, they realise it later about the service they provide and events they plan and their efforts to increase the facilities in the community.



5on Our Website,Mar 01, 2019

Amar

Good save neighborhood, service is always available


5on Our Website,Feb 16, 2019

Sarah

The office staff is friendly, and maintenance is so quick and responsive when there are issues. The pool is nice too!


5on Google,Feb 14, 2019

Niecey

We had a pretty good experience living here we only left due to personal reasons other wise we would have stayed. Office staff was very helpful and always professional. Maintenance was always on time though we only had one issue with our air conditioning maintenance showed up the same day we called and figured out exactly what we needed.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Alecia

Morgan was helpful and knowledgeable. Explained all the discounts and options for a quick move in.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Sherita

Stopped by to check out a renovated apartment and fell in love. The representative Morgan was excellent. Her customer service skills were warm and inviting. She made me feel as if I was already a resident. I am definitely considering making this my home.


5on Apartment Ratings,Jan 13, 2019

Mory_S

Excelente! El personal encantador, el lugar genial los apartamentos son bellos y confortables a mí y a mi familia nos encantó, Dios primeramente, esperamos vivir pronto en harbour village apartments y ser parte de esta comunidad,


5on Google,Jan 05, 2019

Majesty

Morgan is awesome. My move in was a hassle and she helped me every step of the way!


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Denise Ferreira

I have just good things to say about Harbor Village amazing staff very friendly and in specific Lindsay Alls helping me with such a professionalism, I was so thankful. Appreciate your caring, phone calls and your dedication.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

shea

We have lived at Harbor Village several years, and we absolutely love it. The office staff, maintenance are all awesome. They go above and beyond for their tenants, we love how they throw parties at the club house or at the pool giving everybody the opportunity to meet their neighbors. We have been so pleased with everyone, and hate to leave them but unfortunately we decided that it is time to buy our own home. If that doesn’t work out we will stay right where we are with people that generally care about their tenants. James & Vonnie Kennedy


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

Sarah_K547

Harbor village is a great place to live! The leasing office staff is so sweet, maintenance is really effective and kind, and the pool rocks! The neighborhood is effective at communicating when there are issues and tries their best to resolve them quickly.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

anonymous

I have lived at 2309 Mainmast for 9 yrs and have never had a issues Maintence is very pleasant to work with. The office personnel is friendly and very helpful. Has a lot of fun things to do like Christmas party,pool party, and the movie nights. office personnel is always ready to try and resolve issues.Maintence is very prompt in completing issues


4on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

madhukumar313

I have been a resident for the past 1 year. Even though the apartment is old, but the maintenance staff are extremely helpful in solving any problems that occur in the apartment. Maintenance Staff and Leasing staff are very friendly and always ready to help. I have to appreciate the Maintenance Staff one more time because of their prompt response, professional service and their friendly behavior with the residents and kids. Love the lake, ducks and the deck surrounding it where kids can play and enjoy the beautiful nature. Totally worth a stay in the community.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

SarahMom19

The ladies in the leasing office are quick and amazing! Super sweet and always there to help! Maintenance is quick as well, I put in a work order and bam someone is at my door within the hour. By far the best!


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

Tanyaj324

I lived in Harbor Village for 3 years the staff was extremely friendly always helpful the apartments never really had a major problem and if they did it was fixed any timely fashion very pet friendly. It was a sad day when we moved out.


4on Google,Oct 13, 2018

Kaya

I love living here , its so beautiful and friendly here ! plus great maintenance and pool :)


4on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Karthik

I am a current resident. The apartments are great, Even though they are small in Square feet, the living room looks large and layout is simple and neat. You don't feel like cramped and you can able to get two full bath and Wardrobe are in right place. One complaint i may have with few bugs since my unit is surrounded by trees mostly but the maintenance crew is Awesome they are friendly and speedy when ever i had raised an issue with bugs or anything of that sort. And also you can able to find smiling faces in the leasing office and easy to use online options . The Amenities are also great, the pool, Pond and Ducks, play areas. Kids will definitely love this community. Over all i am satisfied with my Stay over here.


0on Facebook,Jun 30, 2018

Sarah Catherine

Sarah is awesome!! She was there whatever I needed something or had a question and she was very quick in getting the whole process done and with her we were able to fill out an application and move in within two days! She’s so sweet and very caring of her residents!!