Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  137
4  61
3  10
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.6

209 Reviews

4on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Karthik

I am a current resident. The apartments are great, Even though they are small in Square feet, the living room looks large and layout is simple and neat. You don't feel like cramped and you can able to get two full bath and Wardrobe are in right place. One complaint i may have with few bugs since my unit is surrounded by trees mostly but the maintenance crew is Awesome they are friendly and speedy when ever i had raised an issue with bugs or anything of that sort. And also you can able to find smiling faces in the leasing office and easy to use online options . The Amenities are also great, the pool, Pond and Ducks, play areas. Kids will definitely love this community. Over all i am satisfied with my Stay over here.


0on Facebook,Jun 30, 2018

Sarah Catherine

Sarah is awesome!! She was there whatever I needed something or had a question and she was very quick in getting the whole process done and with her we were able to fill out an application and move in within two days! She’s so sweet and very caring of her residents!!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2018

Sarah

Awesome staff and maintenance team!! They are quick to help with anything you need! Staff and maintenance are so sweet and caring. Nice spacious apartments and good price. So many amenities that are super awesome!! So glad our family picked to live here!!



5on Facebook,Apr 22, 2018

Gabby

Morgan, thank you x1000 for helping my roommate and I out these past few months. Finding an apartment is easy, but finding a “home” is a little more difficult and you made that process so much easier. You are truly amazing! And thank you Harbor Village for being my new home!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2018

hari

Best community in Henrico, no matter what everyone say while they leave, they realise it later about the service they provide and events they plan and their efforts to increase the facilities in the community.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2018

Dmitriy

Janes great, made me feel like I was at home before even signing a lease. Great experience. Can not speak to the actual living experience.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2018

Sindhoor

I was assisted with Jane when I was looking for apartments and she was very helpful in explaining things in detail.. Felt really good about that experience...


5on Google,Dec 21, 2017

Tanya

Love the apartments here. Managment is great always willing to help.


3on Google,Dec 05, 2017

Sunil

Nice place to stay, good community, supportive management and maintenance team. Our experience was very good with overall stay. If management can upgrade some of the units , they would do even more better. Thank you


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 29, 2017

Denisefs

A great example of customer service should be, I was really impressed with the customer service Lindsay Alls was? so pleasant and helpful in the beginner and end your process so far an excellent place to live, thank you, everyone.


5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Haribabu

Great community, awesome staff and affordable rates


5on Facebook,Oct 29, 2017

Jaunitra MzUneek

Thinking of becoming a resident and stop by to check it out and had a wonderful experience. It looks like it's an awesome community. There are alot of activities for the residents. 24 hour access to the fitness center is a plus and they have it...I think we have a winner...����