Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  142
4  63
3  10
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.6

216 Reviews

5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

Sarah_K547

Harbor village is a great place to live! The leasing office staff is so sweet, maintenance is really effective and kind, and the pool rocks! The neighborhood is effective at communicating when there are issues and tries their best to resolve them quickly.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

anonymous

I have lived at 2309 Mainmast for 9 yrs and have never had a issues Maintence is very pleasant to work with. The office personnel is friendly and very helpful. Has a lot of fun things to do like Christmas party,pool party, and the movie nights. office personnel is always ready to try and resolve issues.Maintence is very prompt in completing issues


4on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

madhukumar313

I have been a resident for the past 1 year. Even though the apartment is old, but the maintenance staff are extremely helpful in solving any problems that occur in the apartment. Maintenance Staff and Leasing staff are very friendly and always ready to help. I have to appreciate the Maintenance Staff one more time because of their prompt response, professional service and their friendly behavior with the residents and kids. Love the lake, ducks and the deck surrounding it where kids can play and enjoy the beautiful nature. Totally worth a stay in the community.


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

SarahMom19

The ladies in the leasing office are quick and amazing! Super sweet and always there to help! Maintenance is quick as well, I put in a work order and bam someone is at my door within the hour. By far the best!


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 09, 2018

Tanyaj324

I lived in Harbor Village for 3 years the staff was extremely friendly always helpful the apartments never really had a major problem and if they did it was fixed any timely fashion very pet friendly. It was a sad day when we moved out.


4on Google,Oct 13, 2018

Kaya

I love living here , its so beautiful and friendly here ! plus great maintenance and pool :)


4on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Karthik

I am a current resident. The apartments are great, Even though they are small in Square feet, the living room looks large and layout is simple and neat. You don't feel like cramped and you can able to get two full bath and Wardrobe are in right place. One complaint i may have with few bugs since my unit is surrounded by trees mostly but the maintenance crew is Awesome they are friendly and speedy when ever i had raised an issue with bugs or anything of that sort. And also you can able to find smiling faces in the leasing office and easy to use online options . The Amenities are also great, the pool, Pond and Ducks, play areas. Kids will definitely love this community. Over all i am satisfied with my Stay over here.


0on Facebook,Jun 30, 2018

Sarah Catherine

Sarah is awesome!! She was there whatever I needed something or had a question and she was very quick in getting the whole process done and with her we were able to fill out an application and move in within two days! She’s so sweet and very caring of her residents!!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2018

Sarah

Awesome staff and maintenance team!! They are quick to help with anything you need! Staff and maintenance are so sweet and caring. Nice spacious apartments and good price. So many amenities that are super awesome!! So glad our family picked to live here!!



5on Facebook,Apr 22, 2018

Gabby

Morgan, thank you x1000 for helping my roommate and I out these past few months. Finding an apartment is easy, but finding a “home” is a little more difficult and you made that process so much easier. You are truly amazing! And thank you Harbor Village for being my new home!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2018

hari

Best community in Henrico, no matter what everyone say while they leave, they realise it later about the service they provide and events they plan and their efforts to increase the facilities in the community.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2018

Dmitriy

Janes great, made me feel like I was at home before even signing a lease. Great experience. Can not speak to the actual living experience.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2018

Sindhoor

I was assisted with Jane when I was looking for apartments and she was very helpful in explaining things in detail.. Felt really good about that experience...


5on Google,Dec 21, 2017

Tanya

Love the apartments here. Managment is great always willing to help.


3on Google,Dec 05, 2017

Sunil

Nice place to stay, good community, supportive management and maintenance team. Our experience was very good with overall stay. If management can upgrade some of the units , they would do even more better. Thank you


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 29, 2017

Denisefs

A great example of customer service should be, I was really impressed with the customer service Lindsay Alls was? so pleasant and helpful in the beginner and end your process so far an excellent place to live, thank you, everyone.