Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  135
4  60
3  10
2  
1  
4.6

205 Reviews


5on Facebook,Apr 23, 2018

Gabby

Morgan, thank you x1000 for helping my roommate and I out these past few months. Finding an apartment is easy, but finding a “home” is a little more difficult and you made that process so much easier. You are truly amazing! And thank you Harbor Village for being my new home!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2018

hari

Best community in Henrico, no matter what everyone say while they leave, they realise it later about the service they provide and events they plan and their efforts to increase the facilities in the community.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2018

Dmitriy

Janes great, made me feel like I was at home before even signing a lease. Great experience. Can not speak to the actual living experience.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2018

Sindhoor

I was assisted with Jane when I was looking for apartments and she was very helpful in explaining things in detail.. Felt really good about that experience...


5on Google,Dec 22, 2017

Tanya

Love the apartments here. Managment is great always willing to help.


3on Google,Dec 06, 2017

Sunil

Nice place to stay, good community, supportive management and maintenance team. Our experience was very good with overall stay. If management can upgrade some of the units , they would do even more better. Thank you


5on Apartment Ratings,Nov 29, 2017

Denisefs

A great example of customer service should be, I was really impressed with the customer service Lindsay Alls was? so pleasant and helpful in the beginner and end your process so far an excellent place to live, thank you, everyone.


5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Haribabu

Great community, awesome staff and affordable rates


5on Facebook,Oct 29, 2017

Jaunitra MzUneek

Thinking of becoming a resident and stop by to check it out and had a wonderful experience. It looks like it's an awesome community. There are alot of activities for the residents. 24 hour access to the fitness center is a plus and they have it...I think we have a winner...����


5on Google,Oct 16, 2017

Somsubhra

Nice and quiet community, we really love the room layout, it is spacious yet compact. Insulation works good. We didn’t have much problems with maintenance services as well. Leasing office associates are helpful and courteous. Overall a nice experience since the time we moved in last year.


5on Apartments,Oct 16, 2017

Anonymous

wonderful place to call home !! I have lived here about 8 months now and everything so far is great! Office staff is friendly and there when you need them. Maintenance is prompt. Rent is super affordable and neighbors are quiet. I love that they allow pets and we love the bark park :)


5on Facebook,Oct 14, 2017

Shea

I absolutely love it here. I have lived here between 5-6 yrs,and never had a problem.The office staff and maintenance staff are AWESOME. It’s quiet,love the holiday activities they have every yr. The only thing is I wish they had a 3 bedroom,would like a extra bedroom for when my children visit,instead of them having to sleep on my sofa....other then that I actually enjoy living here.