Harbor Village Apartments review summary

5  88
4  24
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.8

116 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

chiamaka

One of the best places to live in the west end, it's very unique, peaceful, management is approachable, and well organized.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2019

Lauryn

Morgan was excellent. She shows us around and was very helpful! Great customer service:)


5on Our Website,Mar 19, 2019

naresh

One of the best places to live in. Service is spot on and all the staff members are courteous


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Allison

The staff here is wonderful, everyone in the front office is friendly and informative, and the maintenance staff is quick and effective. It's close to everything, is a quiet community, and the rent is fair. I've lived in the Richmond area for about 3 years now, and Harbor Village is by far the best apartment complex I've lived in.


5on Our Website,Mar 12, 2019

raja

Fast service... Best place to live... Very happy with this place....



5on Our Website,Mar 01, 2019

Amar

Good save neighborhood, service is always available


5on Our Website,Feb 16, 2019

Sarah

The office staff is friendly, and maintenance is so quick and responsive when there are issues. The pool is nice too!


5on Google,Feb 14, 2019

Niecey

We had a pretty good experience living here we only left due to personal reasons other wise we would have stayed. Office staff was very helpful and always professional. Maintenance was always on time though we only had one issue with our air conditioning maintenance showed up the same day we called and figured out exactly what we needed.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Alecia

Morgan was helpful and knowledgeable. Explained all the discounts and options for a quick move in.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2019

Sherita

Stopped by to check out a renovated apartment and fell in love. The representative Morgan was excellent. Her customer service skills were warm and inviting. She made me feel as if I was already a resident. I am definitely considering making this my home.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2019

Majesty

Morgan is awesome. My move in was a hassle and she helped me every step of the way!


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Denise Ferreira

I have just good things to say about Harbor Village amazing staff very friendly and in specific Lindsay Alls helping me with such a professionalism, I was so thankful. Appreciate your caring, phone calls and your dedication.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

shea

We have lived at Harbor Village several years, and we absolutely love it. The office staff, maintenance are all awesome. They go above and beyond for their tenants, we love how they throw parties at the club house or at the pool giving everybody the opportunity to meet their neighbors. We have been so pleased with everyone, and hate to leave them but unfortunately we decided that it is time to buy our own home. If that doesn’t work out we will stay right where we are with people that generally care about their tenants. James & Vonnie Kennedy


4on Google,Oct 13, 2018

Kaya

I love living here , its so beautiful and friendly here ! plus great maintenance and pool :)


4on Google,Jul 09, 2018

Karthik

I am a current resident. The apartments are great, Even though they are small in Square feet, the living room looks large and layout is simple and neat. You don't feel like cramped and you can able to get two full bath and Wardrobe are in right place. One complaint i may have with few bugs since my unit is surrounded by trees mostly but the maintenance crew is Awesome they are friendly and speedy when ever i had raised an issue with bugs or anything of that sort. And also you can able to find smiling faces in the leasing office and easy to use online options . The Amenities are also great, the pool, Pond and Ducks, play areas. Kids will definitely love this community. Over all i am satisfied with my Stay over here.


0on Facebook,Jun 30, 2018

Sarah Catherine

Sarah is awesome!! She was there whatever I needed something or had a question and she was very quick in getting the whole process done and with her we were able to fill out an application and move in within two days! She’s so sweet and very caring of her residents!!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2018

Sarah

Awesome staff and maintenance team!! They are quick to help with anything you need! Staff and maintenance are so sweet and caring. Nice spacious apartments and good price. So many amenities that are super awesome!! So glad our family picked to live here!!



5on Facebook,Apr 22, 2018

Gabby

Morgan, thank you x1000 for helping my roommate and I out these past few months. Finding an apartment is easy, but finding a “home” is a little more difficult and you made that process so much easier. You are truly amazing! And thank you Harbor Village for being my new home!